GIVEAWAY!!!!

FREE *** EBOOK *** GIVEAWAY

The Giveaway has ended! We will announce the winner tomorrow in a post and notify the winner through email. Thanks for participating!

EcoBrain is very dedicated to spreading the word about their efforts to support sustainability and green living. They are allowing us the chance to GIVEAWAY a very cool ebook to one lucky person!

This is our first giveaway! Yipee! The prize is an ebook from EcoBrain, Radical Simplicity, by Jim Merkel . I know that I get confused trying to figure out what’s recyclable or not. And this book is the first book that guides the reader to a personal sustainability goal. You should click the link and check it out!

How to enter: (Remember it’s FREE FREE FREE FREE!)

Leave a comment. That’s it.

 

The contest deadline is October 12.
We will accept entries until 12noon PST.
The winner will be announced on Tuesday, Oct. 14!
If you want an extra entry then write a post about the EcoBrain Giveaway on your site and link back to us.
Goodluck to everyone! And don’t forget to spread the word!
We are very excited to be featured on 5minformom, “5 Minutes Around the Blogosphere!” 5minformom is run by two twin sisters, Janice and Susan, who are dedicated to providing great mom tips, information and promoting/supporting mom-owned stores and sites. They both stay busy running two toys stores too! A Rocking Horse to Love and Pedal Cars and Retro Collectibles. If you haven’t been by 5minformom then you should click the link and check it out! There are also other great giveaways listed on 5 Minutes Around the Blogosphere!

Kalisha and Reneca
38 Responses

  1. Oh, I’m all for free books! I love reading and I think it’s great you have a book as a giveaway on your blog! Good luck with your first contest!

  2. Very cool, you know I’m all about being a green mama!

  3. Hope I win!

  4. I love free books.

  5. enter me

  6. hope to win

  7. I love to read. Please enter me in your contest. Thanks.

  8. love to win this prize

  9. hi enter me

  10. Personal sustainability is a good goal. Sounds great.

  11. I’m curious and interested!

  12. What a great prize! This is exactly what I need, simplicity. My fingers are crossed to win! Thanks!

  13. I would really love to win this. I am just starting my journey on simplicity and want to learn all there is to know, thanks.

  14. its not easy being green

  15. I would love to win

  16. nice book

  17. Please enter me, thanks.

  18. want to win this

  19. Nice prize. Count me in!

  20. Everybody should read more

  21. very cool love to win this

  22. A simple person at heart.

  23. this sounds like a good read!

    LC

  24. Step by step I am going green, we all should.

    The Old Outhouse Stuff for Kids & Moms

  25. Please enter me–thanks!

  26. Please enter me in this cool contest!

  27. Would love to win!!

  28. Please enter me into the contest. Thanks!

  29. I have been wanting to read this book!

  30. I would love to win this book. This is a subject I need some education on.

  31. I would love to win this nice prize.

  32. This would be great. I’m always looking on the bottom of my containers to see if they fit into the 1,2,5 recycling circle of our city. It’d be great to go further.

  33. I love reading. Please enter me. Thanks.

  34. quaint

  35. Hi ladies! Just wanted you all to know that I have an award for you over on my blog. Feel free to stop by and pick it up anytime!

  36. thank you for the opp!!

  37. Oh, I’m all for free books!

  38. I am trying to go green. It is time we try to save the planet.

Comments are closed.

