I’ve got my eye on the prize!

Happy Tuesday! This is Kalisha and I’ve been very busy this morning. Let me tell you why!

Yesterday when I saw this post by Parenting Pink I just knew that I couldn’t possibly pass up a chance to win! Especially when extra entries were practically being thrown at me! So, I’ve been up early this morning securing my spot as the winner! (I hope.) I’m telling you this so that I could earn 3 extra entries in the Pink Christmas Giveaway hosted by Parenting Pink.  I really enjoy reading her blog and she has a great website for parents to connect on raising Pink girls. Check it out, but don’t try to out-do me or else! (only kidding…a little bit!) While you are here though you can hop on over to this page and win something very cool for your home!

pinkchristmas1-1-1

One Response

  1. […] early this morning after writing this post I read my meditation page for yesterday, Decemeber 1 (because I forgot!) And this is what it said, […]

Leave a Reply

